+43 7612 74370 0
Logo sihga
Image-Bild SIHGA

Team


The SIHGA® team stands for highest quality and reliability

Around 100 employees care about the needs of our customers with the principal “TAKE THE BEST” — every day.




BUSINESS MANAGEMENT



Jane-Beryl Simmer MBA 

Owner, General Management
j.simmer@sihga.com




DI Dr. Marc C. Simmer MBA 

Management, business development
m.simmer@sihga.com




Otto

Management trainee



Business Development



DI Dr. Marc C. Simmer MBA 

Management, business development
m.simmer@sihga.com




Ing. Shaher Meshraki, LL.B.

Management of Tagtron GmbH, external
+43 660 8600323
s.meshraki-extern@sihga.com




Julius Bodner

Project planning / technician on tour, external
+43 660 3658879
j.bodner-extern@sihga.com




Stefan Schwarz

Application Specialist, external
+43 660 8520140
s.schwarz-extern@sihga.com

 




Sales and marketing



Stefan Pirker

Marketing & Sales Manager international for application and trade specialists
+43 7612 743700
s.pirker@sihga.com



Sales



Walter Mahringer

Commercial sales manager
Application specialists

w.mahringer@sihga.com




Patrick Horrer

Sales management trade
trade specialists

p.horrer@sihga.com




Nelly

Assistant sales manager




Mira

Spezialbeauftragte Südtirol



Sales of internal service



Andreas Nöhmer

Sales Manager Internal Service
+43 7612 74370 - 20
a.noehmer@sihga.com




Anja Ruzicka

Sales of internal service
+43 7612 74370 - 34
a.ruzicka@sihga.com




Iris Tratberger

Sales of internal service
+43 7612 74370 - 22
i.tratberger@sihga.com




Mag. Emese Lörincz

Sales of internal service
+43 7612 74370 - 32
e.loerincz@sihga.com



Sales field service


Austria West



Mario Racher

Area Manager Austria West
+43 7612 743700
m.racher@sihga.com




Jürgen Gragl

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
j.gragl@sihga.com




Dietmar Hafner

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
d.hafner@sihga.com




Georg Hasenauer

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
g.hasenauer@sihga.com




Egon Jordan

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
e.jordan@sihga.com




Thomas Prötsch

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
t.proetsch@sihga.com




Stefan Taber

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
s.taber@sihga.com




Arnold Bayer

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
a.bayer@sihga.com



Austria East



Oswald Petrasch

Sales Manager Austria East
+43 7612 743700
o.petrasch@sihga.com




Mario Racher

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
m.racher@sihga.com




Peter Auer

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
p.auer@sihga.com




Karl Dirnberger

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
k.dirnberger@sihga.com




Jörg Schäfer

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
j.schaefer@sihga.com




Siegfried Zettl, BA

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
s.zettl@sihga.com



Germany South-East



Thomas Mühlbacher

Head of Area Germany South-East
+43 7612 743700
t.muehlbacher@sihga.com




Wolfgang Bauer

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
w.bauer@sihga.com




Rudolf Hoyer

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
r.hoyer@sihga.com




Manfred Ihrig

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
m.ihrig@sihga.com




Julian Auktor

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
j.auktor@sihga.com



Deutschland Süd-West



Christoph Blätz

Head of Area Germany South-West
+43 7612 743700
c.blaetz@sihga.com




Steffen Lang

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
s.lang@sihga.com




Alexander OEttinger

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
a.oettinger@sihga.com




Marco Bayer

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
m.bayer@sihga.com



Germany North + West



Oliver Reichardt

Area Manager Germany North and West
+43 7612 743700
o.reichardt@sihga.com




Matthias Kotthoff

Application Specialist
+43 7612 743700
m.kotthoff@sihga.com




Bonnie

Sales talent



France and Benelux



Patrick Sommer

Sales Manager France and Benelux
+43 7612 743700
p.sommer@sihga.com



Poland and CIS



Aleksy Kondraszow

Area Sales Manager Poland, Baltic, Ukraine, Russia
+43 7612 743700
a.kondraszow@sihga.com



Worldwide



Eldin Dino Hamidovic

Area Sales Manager
+43 7612 743700
e.hamidovic@sihga.com



Architects



Ing. Michael Palfi, MAS

Application specialist architects and planners
+43 7612 743700
m.palfi@sihga.com



Sales trade



Gerd Schmauder

Retail specialist Germany South
+43 7612 743700
g.schmauder@sihga.com




Michael Braun

Retail specialist Germany North and East
+43 7612 743700
m.braun@sihga.com



MARKETING



Manuela Rottenfußer

Print Marketing Manager
+43 7612 74370 37
m.rottenfusser@sihga.com




Gerd Klier

Motion Graphic Designer
+43 7612 74370 15
g.klier@sihga.com




Product Management



Mst. Johann Gruber

Head of product management
+43 7612 74370 - 44
j.gruber@sihga.com




Benedikt Kaiser-Mühlecker

Product development
+43 7612 74370 - 24
b.kaisermuehlecker@sihga.com




Mst. Robert Schauer

Quality control
+43 7612 74370 - 45
r.schauer@sihga.com




DI (FH) Irene Zwischenberger

Patents, innovation management
+43 7612 74370 - 31
i.zwischenberger@sihga.com




Michael Schneck

Innovation management
+43 7612 74370 - 0
m.schneck@sihga.com

 




Mst. Thomas Hutzinger

Project Planning, Dimension Calculation
+43 7612 74370 - 48
t.hutzinger@sihga.com




Christoph Eibl

Technical support, product training
+43 7612 74370 - 35
c.eibl@sihga.com




Thomas Rottenfußer

Technician on tour
+43 7612 74370 - 0
t.rottenfusser@sihga.com




DI Franz Bürscher

Patent engineer




Lupa

Olfactory quality check




Lotte

Technical rescue operations




Market supply



Manuel Lechleitner

Head of Market Supply/Purchase
+43 7612 74370 - 27
m.lechleitner@sihga.com



Einkauf



Gerhard Weber

Head of Purchasing Austria
+43 7612 74370 - 39
g.weber@sihga.com



PACKAGING



Brigitte Kneissl

Head of Packaging
+43 7612 74370 - 55
b.kneissl@sihga.com




Monika Krugluger

Packaging employee




Irmgard Pöcksteiner

Packaging employee




Petra Nöhmer

Packaging employee




Marinka Cindric

Packaging employee




Emina Mešić

Packaging employee




Ermina Ibrahimovic

Packaging employee in maternity leave



LOGISTICS / PROPERTY MANAGEMENT



Manuel Raffelsberger

Head of Warehouse, Property Management
+43 7612 74370 - 53
m.raffelsberger@sihga.com




Josef Habich

Receipt




Hannes Hangler

Receipt




Helmut Wallner

Warehouse staff




Markus Hauer

Warehouse staff



Andreas Sperr

Warehouse staff



SHIPPING



Robert Puchmayr

Head of Shipping
+43 7612 74370 - 51
r.puchmayr@sihga.com




Wolfgang Neubacher

Shipping




Dennis Bart

Shipping




Organisation



Jane-Beryl Simmer MBA 

Owner, General Management
j.simmer@sihga.com



ACCOUNTING



Katharina Fixl

Head of Accounting
+43 7612 74370 - 29
k.fixl@sihga.com




Karin Pichler

Accounting
+43 7612 74370 - 41
k.pichler@sihga.com




Johanna Möslinger

Accounting
+43 7612 74370 - 46
j.moeslinger@sihga.com




Susanna Hörtenhuber

Accounting
+43 7612 74370 - 26
s.hoertenhuber@sihga.com

 




Events & projects



Gabriele Weber-Gutmann

Head of Events & Projects
+43 7612 74370 - 25
g.webergutmann@sihga.com




RENÁTA FORINTOS

Office clerk in training
+43 7612 74370 - 36
r.forintos@sihga.com




Gerhard Franzmeyer

Event Management
+43 664 144 38 33
g.franzmeyer@sihga.com




Alma

Quality control catering


Raumpflege



Elfriede Gruber

Room care




Andrea Priller

Room care




Amra Omic

Room care




IT Services



Ing. Andreas Groissböck

Head of IT
+43 7612 74370 - 14
a.groissboeck@sihga.com




Theresa Pamminger

IT security + telecommunications
+43 7612 74370 - 42
t.pamminger@sihga.com




David Mayer

Systems technician in training "Duale Akademie"
+43 7612 74370 - 21
d.mayer@sihga.com




Kira

IT Security Executive



Ein Praktikant hinter den Kulissen von SIHGA, dem Innovationsführer für Befestigungstechnik im Holzbau, gibt interessante Einblicke.




 

All about SIHGA

Download the SIHGA App

Web shop - Payment method

Invoice

Sales exclusively to dealers and resellers only.
The delivery is made by DPD, freight charges on request

SIHGA ® GmbH © 2020